Chocolate nut set

Sale priceCHF 41.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Delivery time 1-3 working days


This is what you get:
  • Our set forChocolate nut fans: The most popular porridges and overnight oats with cocoa and crunchy nuts in combination with the yummy oat bars
  • You get 31 portions of porridge & overnight oats for just €0.92 per meal
  • With purely natural sweetness and no additives
  • 100% vegan
  • Made in Germany – oursWhole grain oatmealWe source from a family-run oat mill in the Black Forest

Clean ingredients

Without industrial sugar

Happy you. Happy planet

The perfect set for all chocolate and nut fans

Get the chocolate nut set now and experience pure enjoyment without sins! From fine cocoa porridge to nutty organic porridge to overnight oats - the set offers a variety of delicious chocolate-nut combinations. Including our oat bars - with which you can start the day full of energy.

Set-Bestandteile:

Alle Produkte anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Our 3Bears promise to you.

We founded 3Bears in 2016 because we were frustrated by how much sugar was hidden in so many foods. We brought porridge to Germany because for us it makes the perfect, wholesome breakfast. You can now get pretty much everything related to oats from us: overnight oats, bars, granola and accessories. And you can trust us to always stick to our principles. There is no industrial sugar or additives in our products, they are always 100% plant-based and sustainability is deeply rooted in us.

Yours Caro & Tim

Support our start-up with your purchase!

At 3Bears you get premium products from people for people. Caroline and Tim, a German-British couple, founded 3Bears in 2016. There are now just over 20 enthusiastic people working in our office in Munich and doing everything they can to ensure that you can enjoy great Oats products every day.

We are making a difference.

For our environment. For all of us.

 like it - share it - rate it -

Schoko-Nuss-Set

AngebotCHF 42.00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage


Das bekommst du:
  • Unser Set für Schoko-Nuss-Fans: Die beliebtesten Porridges und Overnight Oats Sorten rund um Kakao und knackige Nüsse in Kombination mit den yummy Haferriegeln
  • Du erhältst 31 Portionen Porridge & Overnight Oats für nur 0,92 € pro Mahlzeit
  • Mit rein natürlicher Süße und ohne Zusatzstoffe
  • 100 % vegan 
  • Made in Germany – unsere Vollkorn-Haferflocken beziehen wir aus einer familiengeführten Hafermühle im Schwarzwald

Cleane Zutaten

Ohne Industriezucker

Happy you. Happy planet

Das perfekte Set für alle Schoko- und Nussfans

Hol dir jetzt das Schoko-Nuss-Set und erlebe puren Genuss ohne Sünden! Von feinem Kakao Porridge über nussiges Bio-Porridge bis hin zu Overnight-Oats – das Set bietet eine Vielfalt an leckeren Schoko-Nuss-Kombinationen. Inklusive unserer Haferriegel – mit denen du voller Energie in den Tag starten kannst.

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Unser 3Bears Versprechen an dich.

2016 haben wir 3Bears gegründet, weil wir frustriert waren wieviel Zucker sich in so vielen Lebensmitteln versteckt. Wir brachten Porridge nach Deutschland, weil er für uns das perfekte, vollwertige Frühstück ausmacht. Mittlerweile bekommst du bei uns so ziemlich alles rund um Hafer: Overnight Oats, Riegel, Granola und Zubehör. Und du kannst uns vertrauen, dass wir immer an unseren Prinzipien festhalten. In unsere Produkte kommt kein Industriezucker, keine Zusätze, sie sind immer 100% pflanzlich und Nachhaltigkeit ist tief bei uns verwurzelt.

Deine Caro & Tim

Mit deinem Kauf unser Start-Up supporten!

Bei 3Bears bekommst du Premium-Produkte von Menschen für Menschen. Caroline und Tim, ein Deutsch-britisches Paar, gründeten 2016 3Bears. Mittlerweile sitzen etwas über 20 begeisterte Menschen in unserem Office in München und geben alles, dass du jeden Tag tolle Oats Produkte genießen kannst.

We are making a difference.

Für unsere Umwelt. Für uns alle.

 like it - share it - rate it -