Porridge starter set

Sale priceCHF 24.99
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


This is what you get:
  • Perfect for trying out: all six are includedPorridge mixes(sample size) in different flavors
  • Everything you need for breakfast: including the practical onesBreakfast bowland the popularOvernight oats jar
  • With purely natural sweetness and no additives
  • 100% vegan
  • Made in Germany – oursWhole grain oatmealWe source from a family-run oat mill in the Black Forest

Note: We always try to offer you our complete range of products in a set. Please note that due to fluctuations in stock, we may have to occasionally exchange varieties.

Clean ingredients

Without industrial sugar

Happy you. Happy planet

Just right for beginners

Our starter set is just right for all new discoverers, but also for porridge beginners and real 3Bears fans. Discover all 3Bears Oat Heroes in one go in the practical trial size. Start with Kerniger Classic for pure enjoyment and then feel your way through Fine Cocoa to Cinnamon Apple.

Set-Bestandteile:

Alle Produkte anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Our 3Bears promise to you.

We founded 3Bears in 2016 because we were frustrated by how much sugar was hidden in so many foods. We brought porridge to Germany because for us it makes the perfect, wholesome breakfast. You can now get pretty much everything related to oats from us: overnight oats, bars, granola and accessories. And you can trust us to always stick to our principles. There is no industrial sugar or additives in our products, they are always 100% plant-based and sustainability is deeply rooted in us.

Yours Caro & Tim

Support our start-up with your purchase!

At 3Bears you get premium products from people for people. Caroline and Tim, a German-British couple, founded 3Bears in 2016. There are now just over 20 enthusiastic people working in our office in Munich and doing everything they can to ensure that you can enjoy great Oats products every day.

We are making a difference.

For our environment. For all of us.

 like it - share it - rate it -

Porridge Starter-Set

AngebotCHF 24.99

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage


Das bekommst du:
  • Perfekt zum Durchprobieren: enthalten sind jeweils alle sechs Porridge-Mischungen (Probiergröße) in den verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen
  • Alles, was du zum Frühstücken brauchst: inklusive der praktischen Frühstücks-Schale und des beliebten Overnight Oats Glas
  • Mit rein natürlicher Süße und ohne Zusatzstoffe
  • 100 % vegan
  • Supporte unser Münchner Start-up mit deinem Kauf
  • Nach dem Rezept unserer Gründerin & Bestseller Kochbuchautorin Caro

Hinweis: Wir versuchen stets, dir unsere komplette Produktvielfalt im Set anbieten zu können. Bitte beachte, dass es jedoch aufgrund von Bestandsschwankungen vorkommen kann, dass wir vereinzelt Sorten austauschen müssen.

Cleane Zutaten

Ohne Industriezucker

Happy you. Happy planet

Genau richtig für Einsteiger

Für alle Neuentdecker, aber auch für Porridge-Einsteiger und waschechte 3Bears Fans ist unser Starter-Set genau richtig. Entdecke auf einen Schlag alle 3Bears Hafer Heroes in der praktischen Probiergröße. Starte mit Kerniger Klassiker für puren Genuss und taste dich dann über Feiner Kakao bis hin zu Zimtiger Apfel.

Set-Bestandteile:

Alle Produkte anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Unser 3Bears Versprechen an dich.

2016 haben wir 3Bears gegründet, weil wir frustriert waren, wieviel Zucker in so vielen Lebensmitteln steckt. Wir brachten Porridge nach Deutschland, weil er für uns die perfekte Basis für ein vollwertiges Frühstück ist. Mittlerweile bekommst du bei uns so ziemlich alles rund um Hafer: Overnight Oats, Riegel, Granola und Zubehör. Und du kannst uns vertrauen, dass wir immer an unseren Prinzipien festhalten. In unsere Produkte kommt kein Industriezucker, keine Zusätze, sie sind immer 100 % pflanzlich und Nachhaltigkeit ist tief bei uns verwurzelt.

Deine Caro & Tim

Mit deinem Kauf unser Start-Up supporten!

Bei 3Bears bekommst du Premium-Produkte von Menschen für Menschen. Caroline und Tim, ein Deutsch-britisches Paar, gründeten 2016 3Bears. Mittlerweile sitzen etwas über 20 begeisterte Menschen in unserem Office in München und geben alles, dass du jeden Tag tolle Oats Produkte genießen kannst.

We are making a difference.

Für unsere Umwelt. Für uns alle.

 like it - share it - rate it -