Bestseller set

Sale priceCHF 62.00
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout


This is what you get:
  • The perfect set: the three most popular porridge and overnight oats varieties in combination with the yummy oat bars
  • You get 48 portions of porridge & overnight oats for just €0.75 per meal
  • Including the practical overnight oats glass
  • With purely natural sweetness and no additives
  • 100% vegan
  • Made in Germany – oursWhole grain oatmealWe source from a family-run oat mill in the Black Forest

Clean ingredients

Without industrial sugar

Happy you. Happy planet

Your all-time favorites now in one set

The ultimate set for everyone who wants to get to know 3Bears, simply wants to try out the variety of products in the world of oats or is already a porridge fan. Everyone really gets their money's worth, because from delicious chocolate porridge to fruity fresh bananas, strawberry or mango overnight oats to nutty oat bars, the very best is combined in the set. Our super practical overnight oats jar is also the ideal addition on top. By the way, the set is a perfect gift, whether for one of your loved ones or simply for yourself.

Set-Bestandteile:

Alle Produkte anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Our 3Bears promise to you.

We founded 3Bears in 2016 because we were frustrated by how much sugar was hidden in so many foods. We brought porridge to Germany because for us it makes the perfect, wholesome breakfast. You can now get pretty much everything related to oats from us: overnight oats, bars, granola and accessories. And you can trust us to always stick to our principles. There is no industrial sugar or additives in our products, they are always 100% plant-based and sustainability is deeply rooted in us.

Yours Caro & Tim

Support our start-up with your purchase!

At 3Bears you get premium products from people for people. Caroline and Tim, a German-British couple, founded 3Bears in 2016. There are now just over 20 enthusiastic people working in our office in Munich and doing everything they can to ensure that you can enjoy great Oats products every day.

We are making a difference.

For our environment. For all of us.

 like it - share it - rate it -

Bestseller-Set

AngebotCHF 63.00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage


Das bekommst du:
  • Das perfekte Set: die jeweils drei beliebtesten Porridge und Overnight Oats Sorten in Kombination mit den yummy Haferriegel
  • Du erhältst 48 Portionen Porridge & Overnight Oats für nur 0,75 € pro Mahlzeit
  • Inklusive des praktischen Overnight Oats Glas
  • Mit rein natürlicher Süße und ohne Zusatzstoffe
  • 100 % vegan 
  • Made in Germany – unsere Vollkorn-Haferflocken beziehen wir aus einer familiengeführten Hafermühle im Schwarzwald

Cleane Zutaten

Ohne Industriezucker

Happy you. Happy planet

Eure all-time Favourites jetzt in einem Set

Das ultimative Set für alle, die 3Bears kennenlernen wollen, sich einfach gerne durch die Produktvielfalt der Haferwelt probieren wollen oder bereits Porridge-Fans sind. Dabei kommt wirklich jeder auf seine Kosten, denn von leckerem Schoko-Porridge über fruity freshe Bananen, Erdbeer oder Mango Overnight Oats bis hin zum nussigen Haferriegel ist das Allerbeste im Set vereint. Unser super praktisches Overnight Oats Glas ist außerdem die ideale Ergänzung on top. Übrigens ist das Set ein perfektes Geschenk, egal, ob für einen deiner Liebsten oder einfach für dich selbst.

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Unser 3Bears Versprechen an dich.

2016 haben wir 3Bears gegründet, weil wir frustriert waren wieviel Zucker sich in so vielen Lebensmitteln versteckt. Wir brachten Porridge nach Deutschland, weil er für uns das perfekte, vollwertige Frühstück ausmacht. Mittlerweile bekommst du bei uns so ziemlich alles rund um Hafer: Overnight Oats, Riegel, Granola und Zubehör. Und du kannst uns vertrauen, dass wir immer an unseren Prinzipien festhalten. In unsere Produkte kommt kein Industriezucker, keine Zusätze, sie sind immer 100% pflanzlich und Nachhaltigkeit ist tief bei uns verwurzelt.

Deine Caro & Tim

Mit deinem Kauf unser Start-Up supporten!

Bei 3Bears bekommst du Premium-Produkte von Menschen für Menschen. Caroline und Tim, ein Deutsch-britisches Paar, gründeten 2016 3Bears. Mittlerweile sitzen etwas über 20 begeisterte Menschen in unserem Office in München und geben alles, dass du jeden Tag tolle Oats Produkte genießen kannst.

We are making a difference.

Für unsere Umwelt. Für uns alle.

 like it - share it - rate it -