Granola Lover set

Sale priceCHF 49.00 Regular priceCHF 53.00
Save CHF 4.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Delivery time 1-3 working days


This is what you get:
  • All 4 crispygranolaVarieties in the set: 1x eachOat Crunch,Peanut cocoa and the two new varietiesRoasted NutsandRed Berries for you at a special price
  • You get 28 portions of granola for just €0.77 per meal
  • Includedpracticalstorage jarin great design
  • Naturally sweetened with dates, no added sugar
  • 100% vegan
  • Developed in cooperation with influencer Sarah Harrison 🧡

Scope of delivery: 1x each type of granola and a Storage jar in pink with lid (made of tin) | 8cm diameter | Brimming volume: 410ml

Ausführung Glas: Pinkes Vorratsglas

Clean ingredients

Without industrial sugar

Happy you. Happy planet

Now there's even more crunch for you

After you've celebrated the two types of granola, Oat Crunch and Peanut Cocoa, our granola family has grown: welcome Red Berries and Roasted Nuts. Red Berries is a berry lover's dream with freeze-dried strawberries and red currants, while Roasted Nuts is ultra-nutty with roasted almonds and hazelnuts. Perfect as a topping, for baking or simply with milk or plant-based drink. Our four granolas are high in fiber, vegan, without industrial sugar and, above all, incredibly delicious. The practical storage jar is now also available in pretty pink! Get our four granolas together with your storage jar in the lover set now. It will bowl your mind.

Set-Bestandteile:

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Our 3Bears promise to you.

We founded 3Bears in 2016 because we were frustrated by how much sugar was hidden in so many foods. We brought porridge to Germany because for us it makes the perfect, wholesome breakfast. You can now get pretty much everything related to oats from us: overnight oats, bars, granola and accessories. And you can trust us to always stick to our principles. There is no industrial sugar or additives in our products, they are always 100% plant-based and sustainability is deeply rooted in us.

Yours Caro & Tim

Support our start-up with your purchase!

At 3Bears you get premium products from people for people. Caroline and Tim, a German-British couple, founded 3Bears in 2016. There are now just over 20 enthusiastic people working in our office in Munich and doing everything they can to ensure that you can enjoy great Oats products every day.

We are making a difference.

For our environment. For all of us.

 like it - share it - rate it -

Granola Lover-Set

AngebotCHF 50.00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage


Das bekommst du:
  • Alle 4 knusprigen Granola Sorten im Set: jeweils 1x Hafer-CrunchErdnuss-Kakao und die beiden neuen Sorten Roasted Nuts und Red Berries für dich zum Vorteilspreis
  • Du erhältst 28 Portionen Granola für nur 0,77 € pro Mahlzeit
  • Inklusive praktischem Vorratsglas in tollem Design
  • Natürlich gesüßt mit Datteln, ohne zugesetzten Zucker
  • 100 % vegan 
  • In Kooperation mit Influencerin Sarah Harrison entwickelt 🧡

Lieferumfang: 1x jede Granola Sorte und ein Vorratsglas in pink mit Deckel (aus Blech) |  8cm Durchmesser | Randvoll-Volumen: 410ml

Cleane Zutaten

Ohne Industriezucker

Happy you. Happy planet

Jetzt gibt’s noch mehr Crunch für euch

Nachdem ihr die zwei Granola Sorten Hafer-Crunch und Erdnuss-Kakao so abgefeiert habt, hat unsere Granola-Familie Zuwachs bekommen: willkommen Red Berries und Roasted Nuts. Red Berries ist ein Traum für alle Berry Lovers mit gefriergetrockneten Erdbeeren und roten Johannisbeeren, während Roasted Nuts mit gerösteten Mandeln und Haselnüssen ultra-nussig ist. Perfekt als Topping, zum Backen oder einfach mit Milch oder Pflanzendrink. Unsere vier Granolas sind ballaststoffreich, vegan, ohne Industriezucker und vor allem unfassbar lecker. Das praktische Vorratsglas ist jetzt auch in pretty pink erhältlich! Hol dir jetzt unsere vier Granolas zusammen mit deinem Vorratsglas im Lover-Set. It will bowl your mind.

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Unser 3Bears Versprechen an dich.

2016 haben wir 3Bears gegründet, weil wir frustriert waren wieviel Zucker sich in so vielen Lebensmitteln versteckt. Wir brachten Porridge nach Deutschland, weil er für uns das perfekte, vollwertige Frühstück ausmacht. Mittlerweile bekommst du bei uns so ziemlich alles rund um Hafer: Overnight Oats, Riegel, Granola und Zubehör. Und du kannst uns vertrauen, dass wir immer an unseren Prinzipien festhalten. In unsere Produkte kommt kein Industriezucker, keine Zusätze, sie sind immer 100% pflanzlich und Nachhaltigkeit ist tief bei uns verwurzelt.

Deine Caro & Tim

Mit deinem Kauf unser Start-Up supporten!

Bei 3Bears bekommst du Premium-Produkte von Menschen für Menschen. Caroline und Tim, ein Deutsch-britisches Paar, gründeten 2016 3Bears. Mittlerweile sitzen etwas über 20 begeisterte Menschen in unserem Office in München und geben alles, dass du jeden Tag tolle Oats Produkte genießen kannst.

We are making a difference.

Für unsere Umwelt. Für uns alle.

 like it - share it - rate it -