Organic Oat Pasta - Casarecce

Sale priceCHF 5.00
(CHF 2.50/100g)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Delivery time 1-3 working days


This is what you get:
  • Attentiont: Your favourite Oat Pasta is now available in our standard range – but only while stocks last!
  • Gluten Free: Organic Oat Pasta made from oat flour and corn flour
  • Al dente in just 8 minutes 🍝
  • 0% wheat flour, 100% real pasta taste & vegan
  • Oat-Amore directly from bella Italia
  • The EU organic seal IT-BIO-009 stands for organic quality
  • Support our Munich start-up with your purchase

Clean ingredients

Without industrial sugar

Happy you. Happy planet

Extra portion of oat amore for you

Mamma mia, we've prepared something and for once it's not porridge! Here comes our Oat Pasta - Casarecce. This pasta is a great addition to your gluten-free or vegan diet. Our yummy pasta is straight from Italy - made from natural ingredients and with an extra portion of oat amore.

Inspo from the Oaty community

Our 3Bears promise to you.

We founded 3Bears in 2016 because we were frustrated by how much sugar was hidden in so many foods. We brought porridge to Germany because for us it makes the perfect, wholesome breakfast. You can now get pretty much everything related to oats from us: overnight oats, bars, granola and accessories. And you can trust us to always stick to our principles. There is no industrial sugar or additives in our products, they are always 100% plant-based and sustainability is deeply rooted in us.

Yours Caro & Tim

Support our start-up with your purchase!

At 3Bears you get premium products from people for people. Caroline and Tim, a German-British couple, founded 3Bears in 2016. There are now just over 20 enthusiastic people working in our office in Munich and doing everything they can to ensure that you can enjoy great Oats products every day.

We are making a difference.

For our environment. For all of us.

 like it - share it - rate it -

Bio Hafer-Pasta – Casarecce

AngebotCHF 5.00
(CHF 2.50/100g)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage


Das bekommst du:
  • Achtung, neues Design: denn eure Lieblings-Hafer-Pasta gibt's jetzt in unserem Standardsortiment – aber nur, solange der Vorrat reicht!
  • Glutenfrei: Bio Hafer-Pasta aus Hafermehl und Maismehl
  • Al dente in nur 8 Minuten 🍝
  • 0 % Weizenmehl, 100 % echter Pasta Geschmack & vegan
  • Hafer-Amore direkt aus bella Italia
  • Das EU-Bio-Siegel IT-BIO-009 steht für Bio-Qualität
  • Supporte unser Münchner Start-up mit deinem Kauf

Cleane Zutaten

Ohne Industriezucker

Happy you. Happy planet

Extra Portion Hafer-Amore für dich

Mamma mia, da haben wir was angerichtet! Und das ist ausnahmsweise kein Porridge: Hier kommt unsere Hafer-Pasta – Casarecce. Die Nudeln sind eine mega Ergänzung für deine glutenfreie oder vegane Ernährung. Unsere yummy Pasta ist direkt aus Italien – aus natürlichen Zutaten und mit einer Extraportion Hafer-Amore.

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Unser 3Bears Versprechen an dich.

2016 haben wir 3Bears gegründet, weil wir frustriert waren wieviel Zucker sich in so vielen Lebensmitteln versteckt. Wir brachten Porridge nach Deutschland, weil er für uns das perfekte, vollwertige Frühstück ausmacht. Mittlerweile bekommst du bei uns so ziemlich alles rund um Hafer: Overnight Oats, Riegel, Granola und Zubehör. Und du kannst uns vertrauen, dass wir immer an unseren Prinzipien festhalten. In unsere Produkte kommt kein Industriezucker, keine Zusätze, sie sind immer 100% pflanzlich und Nachhaltigkeit ist tief bei uns verwurzelt.

Deine Caro & Tim

Mit deinem Kauf unser Start-Up supporten!

Bei 3Bears bekommst du Premium-Produkte von Menschen für Menschen. Caroline und Tim, ein Deutsch-britisches Paar, gründeten 2016 3Bears. Mittlerweile sitzen etwas über 20 begeisterte Menschen in unserem Office in München und geben alles, dass du jeden Tag tolle Oats Produkte genießen kannst.

We are making a difference.

Für unsere Umwelt. Für uns alle.

 like it - share it - rate it -