Gift Voucher to Print Out Yourself

Sale priceCHF 12.20

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Delivery time 1-3 working days


This is what you get:

Simple as it gets:Select the desired value, pay, print out the voucher yourself and your lovely gift is ready!

  • Digital voucher to print out yourself
  • Perfect for porridge newbies & professionals
  • Never give the wrong thing again: just let the recipient choose for themselves ❤️
Title: €10,00
200 characters max

Clean ingredients

Without industrial sugar

Happy you. Happy planet

The perfect gift: our voucher

Our beautiful voucher not only comes in a fresh design, but is probably the best gift if you are short. In just a few seconds after placing your order, you will receive the voucher digitally to print out yourself. Quickly print, fold, put in the envelope and you're ready to shine with your gift. The best thing: the recipient can look forward to a great variety!

Inspo from the Oaty community

Our 3Bears promise to you.

We founded 3Bears in 2016 because we were frustrated by how much sugar was hidden in so many foods. We brought porridge to Germany because for us it makes the perfect, wholesome breakfast. You can now get pretty much everything related to oats from us: overnight oats, bars, granola and accessories. And you can trust us to always stick to our principles. There is no industrial sugar or additives in our products, they are always 100% plant-based and sustainability is deeply rooted in us.

Yours Caro & Tim

Support our start-up with your purchase!

At 3Bears you get premium products from people for people. Caroline and Tim, a German-British couple, founded 3Bears in 2016. There are now just over 20 enthusiastic people working in our office in Munich and doing everything they can to ensure that you can enjoy great Oats products every day.

We are making a difference.

For our environment. For all of us.

 like it - share it - rate it -

Geschenkgutschein zum Selbstausdrucken

AngebotCHF 12.41

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage


Das bekommst du:

Einfacher geht es nicht mehr: gewünschten Wert auswählen, bezahlen, Gutschein direkt selbst ausdrucken und fertig ist dein liebevolles Geschenk!

  • Digitaler Gutschein zum selbst ausdrucken
  • Perfekt für Porridge Newbies & Profis
  • Nie wieder das Falsche schenken: Lass die / den Beschenkte*n einfach selber wählen ❤️
Title: €10,00
Maximal 200 Zeichen

Cleane Zutaten

Ohne Industriezucker

Happy you. Happy planet

Das perfekte Geschenk: Unser Gutschein

Unser wunderschöner Gutschein kommt nicht nur im freshen Design daher, sondern ist das wohl beste Geschenk, wenn du knapp dran bist. In wenigen Sekunden nach deiner Bestellung erhältst du den Gutschein digital zum Selbstausdruck. Schnell drucken, falten, ab ins Kuvert und du bist ready, um mit deinem Geschenk zu glänzen. Das Beste: der/die Beschenkte können sich auf tolle Vielfalt freuen!

Inspo aus der Oaty Community

Unser 3Bears Versprechen an dich.

2016 haben wir 3Bears gegründet, weil wir frustriert waren wieviel Zucker sich in so vielen Lebensmitteln versteckt. Wir brachten Porridge nach Deutschland, weil er für uns das perfekte, vollwertige Frühstück ausmacht. Mittlerweile bekommst du bei uns so ziemlich alles rund um Hafer: Overnight Oats, Riegel, Granola und Zubehör. Und du kannst uns vertrauen, dass wir immer an unseren Prinzipien festhalten. In unsere Produkte kommt kein Industriezucker, keine Zusätze, sie sind immer 100% pflanzlich und Nachhaltigkeit ist tief bei uns verwurzelt.

Deine Caro & Tim

Mit deinem Kauf unser Start-Up supporten!

Bei 3Bears bekommst du Premium-Produkte von Menschen für Menschen. Caroline und Tim, ein Deutsch-britisches Paar, gründeten 2016 3Bears. Mittlerweile sitzen etwas über 20 begeisterte Menschen in unserem Office in München und geben alles, dass du jeden Tag tolle Oats Produkte genießen kannst.

We are making a difference.

Für unsere Umwelt. Für uns alle.

 like it - share it - rate it -